Gesellschaften · Struktur

Über Q•Advisers

Q·ADVISERS ist eine einzigartige Investment- und Corporate-Finance-Boutique. Q·ADVISERS wurde von Fritz Schweiger und einigen Unternehmern in London im Jahr 2010 gegründet – ursprünglich, um die eigenen Investments unabhängig bedienen zu können.

Investment Plattform

  • Q·ADVISERS findet, analysiert und strukturiert Club Investments für die Partner, Klienten und Gesellschafter. In besonderen Fällen werden diese Investments auch aktiv entwickelt, verwaltet und kontrolliert (Q·ADVISERS GROUP INVESTMENT COMPANIES).
  • Der Investmentansatz von Q·ADVISERS zeichnet sich durch die koordinierte Leitung des Investmentprozesses – insbesondere unter Einhaltung der gemeinsamen Intentionen, Werte und Interessen – für alle Co-Investoren aus.
  • Q·ADVISERS unterstützt die Venture Capital Firmen auch mit Know-How, einem Netzwerk von herausragenden Experten und bietet operativen Support.
  • Der Fokus von Q·ADVISERS liegt auf Private Equity, Real Estate und Venture Capital. Start-Ups werden von APEX Ventures, an welchem die Gruppe Anteile hält, abgedeckt.
  • Das institutionelle Geschäft wird von der Tochtergesellschaft QC·PARTNERS in Frankfurt gemanagt. QC·PARTNERS ist der BaFin regulierte Asset Manager der Gruppe in Deutschland.

Beratung

  • Mit einem Track-Record von 250 IPOs und „structured listed transactions“ zeichnet sich das Q·ADVISERS Team als Finanzberater bei Selected Companies IPOs, Bond Offerings und Secondary Placements aus.

Team

  • Das Q·ADVISERS Team evaluiert Beteiligungen auf einer „Deal-by-Deal“ Basis für die Investmentpartner.
  • Das Team wird von Fritz Schweiger, dem Eigentümer der Gruppe, geleitet und setzt sich aus erfahrenen Corporate Finance und Investment Experten, Analysten, sowie Spezialisten aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen zusammen.

Investoren | Netzwerk

  • Privatpersonen und institutionelle Partner, einschließlich Family Offices, Asset Manager, Investment Boutiquen sowie Acceleratoren, Business Angels, Investoren und Venture Fonds bilden das Netzwerk von Q·ADVISERS.
  • Gemeinsam mit strategischen Partnern identifiziert, analysiert und strukturiert Q·ADVISERS potenzielle Investments.

Our Companies • Structure

About Q•Advisers

Q·ADVISERS is a unique investment and corporate finance boutique, which was founded by Fritz Schweiger and a few entrepreneurs in London in 2010 – originally to serve their own investment needs independently.

INVESTMENT PLATFORM

  • Today Q·ADVISERS is a platform which sources, analyses and structures – and in special cases also actively develops, manages and monitors – club investments for its partners and group companies (Q·ADVISERS GROUP INVESTMENT COMPANIES).
  • Q·ADVISERS’ unique investment proposition is characterised by leading the investment process for all co-investors and ensuring that each investment party shares the same intention, value and interest.
  • Q·ADVISERS often supports its venture capital investments with know-how, a network of outstanding people and operational infrastructure.
  • Q·ADVISERS main-focus is private equity and real estate as well as venture capital. Start-Ups are covered by APEX Ventures, which the GROUP has a stake in.
  • The institutional business is managed by its subsidiary QC·PARTNERS, Frankfurt, which is fully licenced under BaFin for asset management in Germany.

FINANCIAL ADVISORY

  • With a track-record of 250 IPOs and structured listed transactions the team acts as a financial advisor on selected companies IPOs, bond offerings or secondary placements.

THE TEAM

  • Q·ADVISERS’ team evaluates investments on a “deal-by-deal” basis for Q·ADVISERS’ investment partners.
  • Q·ADVISERS’ team is headed by the owner Fritz Schweiger and consists of highly experienced corporate finance and investment professionals, analysts, as well as experts in specific different business fields.

THE INVESTORS | NETWORK

  • Q·ADVISERS’ network consists of individuals and institutional partners including family offices, asset managers and investment boutiques as well as accelerators, business angels, investors, venture funds.
  • With our strategic partners Q·ADVISERS works closely in identifying, analysing, structuring investment opportunities.